It’s All About The Bag!

This is a visual representation of things that I keep my bag. I feel like these items represent an average college student. A laptop used for work along with a notebook since I like to take notes. I keep my glasses in my bag because I tend to use them only for classes. Headphones are important to me because I listen to music constantly when I am walking on my way to class or even taking a nap. These items don’t stand out to me in any sort of way because they are regular items used by majority of the students. However I also believe that these items are of great importance because I require each of them at different parts of my day. The mask is the newest addition to my bag because I need it to go anywhere.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started